Company structure

The top level structure of Fujita is as shown in the figure above. Under the president are the following divisions and departments.

Compliance Division

Internal Audit Department, Legal and Credit Department

Management Reform Division

Large Project Management Team, Corporate Planning Department, Human Resources Development Department, Learning Center, Diversity Promotion Department, DX Strategy Department, Management Reform Promotion Department, Information Systems Department, Productivity Improvement Department, Construction Site DX Promotion Office, Open Innovation Department, Energy and Infrastructure Business Promotion Department, Next-generation Air Conditioning Division

Administration Division

Accounting Department, Finance Department, General Affairs Department, Human Resources Department, Wellbeing Promotion Office, Business Support Department

Business Development Division

Administration Department, Business and Customer Satisfaction Promotion Department, Business Development Department, Business Planning Department, Technical Sales Department

Building Construction Division

Inspection and Quality Management Department, Building Construction Department, Logistics Business Management Department, Mechanical and Electrical Systems Department, Architectural Design Department, BIM Promotion Management Department

Civil Engineering Division

Civil Engineering Construction Management Department, Inspection and Quality Management Department, Disaster Prevention Technology Department, Civil Engineering Technology Department

Safety , Quality and Environment Division

Safety Department, Quality Control Department, Environment Department, Management System Administration Department

Procurement Division

Procurement Department, Labor Optimization Department

International Business Division

Overseas Development Department

Hiroshima Head Office

Technology Development Division

Building Research Department, Civil Engineering Research Department, Productivity and Innovation Research Department, Environmental Research Department, Planning and Research Department, Intellectual Property Department, Administration Department

Branch Office Division

Tokyo Branch, Kanto Branch, Yokohama Branch, Tokyo Civil Engineering Regional Branch, Tohoku Branch, Transportation Construction Business Division, Eastern Japan Development Division, Osaka Branch, Nagoya Branch, Hiroshima Branch, Kyusyu Branch, Okinawa Branch, Western Japan Development Division